Low End Calendar-View All Events

Active Events

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday July 23, 2019, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday July 24, 2019, 1:00 AM): LER Flagship

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday July 24, 2019, 8:00 PM (ends Wednesday July 24, 2019, 10:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday July 24, 2019, 9:00 PM (ends Thursday July 25, 2019, 12:00 AM): KirbyKrazy Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Thursday July 25, 2019, 8:30 PM (ends Friday July 26, 2019, 12:00 AM): Chris After Dark (and Weasel)

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Friday July 26, 2019, 10:00 PM (ends Saturday July 27, 2019, 1:00 AM): Friday Night Renegade Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Saturday July 27, 2019, 5:00 PM (ends Saturday July 27, 2019, 8:00 PM): Transistor Sandwich LIVE

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Saturday July 27, 2019, 8:00 PM (ends Saturday July 27, 2019, 11:00 PM): Might Be Boring/CFBL

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday July 29, 2019, 8:00 PM (ends Tuesday July 30, 2019, 12:00 AM): I Hate Mondays

Past Events

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday December 4, 2017, 7:00 PM (ends Monday December 4, 2017, 9:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday December 5, 2017, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday December 6, 2017, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday December 6, 2017, 10:45 PM (ends Wednesday December 6, 2017, 11:45 PM): Krazy Post-Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Thursday December 7, 2017, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday December 7, 2017, 7:30 PM): The Weasel Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Thursday December 7, 2017, 9:00 PM (ends Friday December 8, 2017, 12:30 AM): Chris After Dark

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Friday December 8, 2017, 9:00 PM (ends Saturday December 9, 2017, 12:00 AM): Friday Night Renegade

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday December 11, 2017, 5:00 PM (ends Monday December 11, 2017, 7:00 PM): Monday Night Boredom

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday December 11, 2017, 7:00 PM (ends Monday December 11, 2017, 11:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC] Tuesday December 12, 2017, 6:00 PM (ends Tuesday December 12, 2017, 9:00 PM): Random Tuesday Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday December 13, 2017, 8:00 PM (ends Wednesday December 13, 2017, 11:00 PM): KirbyKrazy Show

[PUBLIC] Sunday December 17, 2017, 9:00 PM (ends Monday December 18, 2017, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday December 19, 2017, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday December 20, 2017, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday December 20, 2017, 10:45 PM (ends Thursday December 21, 2017, 12:45 AM): Krazy Post-Show

[PUBLIC] Thursday December 21, 2017, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday December 21, 2017, 7:30 PM): Weasel Show Fill-In

[PUBLIC] Saturday December 23, 2017, 3:00 PM (ends Saturday December 23, 2017, 7:00 PM): LER On Location: Transistor Sandwich Christmas Special

[PUBLIC] Monday December 25, 2017, 9:00 PM (ends Monday December 25, 2017, 11:00 PM): LER Christmas Special

[PUBLIC] Saturday December 30, 2017, 7:00 PM (ends Saturday December 30, 2017, 11:00 PM): Low End 2017 Finale

[PUBLIC] Sunday December 31, 2017, 7:00 AM (ends Tuesday January 2, 2018, 7:00 AM): New Years Eve SDP Bash

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday January 2, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday January 3, 2018, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday January 3, 2018, 10:45 PM (ends Wednesday January 3, 2018, 11:45 PM): Krazy Post-Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Thursday January 4, 2018, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday January 4, 2018, 7:30 PM): The Weasel Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday January 8, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Monday January 8, 2018, 11:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday January 10, 2018, 8:00 PM (ends Wednesday January 10, 2018, 11:00 PM): KirbyKrazy Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday January 17, 2018, 6:00 PM (ends Wednesday January 17, 2018, 8:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday January 29, 2018, 5:00 PM (ends Monday January 29, 2018, 7:00 PM): Monday Night Boredom

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Friday February 16, 2018, 8:00 PM (ends Friday February 16, 2018, 9:00 PM): CP666 Live Vlog

[PUBLIC] Saturday February 17, 2018, 10:00 PM (ends Sunday February 18, 2018, 3:00 AM): Week Of Shows Kickoff

[PUBLIC] Sunday February 18, 2018, 7:20 PM (ends Sunday February 18, 2018, 8:50 PM): Twenty After 20

[PUBLIC] Monday February 19, 2018, 7:00 PM (ends Monday February 19, 2018, 11:00 PM): Extended I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC] Tuesday February 20, 2018, 8:00 PM (ends Wednesday February 21, 2018, 12:00 AM): Extended Flagship Show

[PUBLIC] Wednesday February 21, 2018, 5:00 PM (ends Wednesday February 21, 2018, 8:00 PM): Extended Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Thursday February 22, 2018, 4:30 PM (ends Thursday February 22, 2018, 5:30 PM): Live Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Friday February 23, 2018, 1:00 PM (ends Friday February 23, 2018, 4:00 PM): No Rules Radio

[PUBLIC] Saturday February 24, 2018, 1:00 AM (ends Saturday February 24, 2018, 2:30 AM): Early Morning Radio

[PUBLIC] Sunday February 25, 2018, 4:00 PM (ends Sunday February 25, 2018, 8:00 PM): Week Of Shows Finale

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday February 26, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Monday February 26, 2018, 11:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday February 27, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday February 28, 2018, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday February 28, 2018, 6:00 PM (ends Wednesday February 28, 2018, 8:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday May 7, 2018, 8:00 PM (ends Monday May 7, 2018, 10:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC] Thursday August 16, 2018, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday August 16, 2018, 6:30 PM): Live Outdoor Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Friday August 17, 2018, 12:00 PM (ends Friday August 17, 2018, 1:00 PM): LER At Work

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Saturday August 18, 2018, 2:00 AM (ends Saturday August 18, 2018, 3:30 AM): Early Morning Radio

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday August 21, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday August 22, 2018, 1:00 AM): Tuesday Night LER Flagship

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday August 22, 2018, 7:00 PM (ends Wednesday August 22, 2018, 9:00 PM): Low End Beach Party

[PUBLIC] Thursday August 30, 2018, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday August 30, 2018, 6:30 PM): Live Outdoor Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Saturday September 1, 2018, 2:00 AM (ends Saturday September 1, 2018, 3:00 AM): Early Morning Radio

[PUBLIC] Sunday September 2, 2018, 7:00 PM (ends Sunday September 2, 2018, 11:00 PM): Low End Air Conditioning Finale

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday September 3, 2018, 10:30 PM (ends Tuesday September 4, 2018, 12:30 AM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday September 4, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday September 5, 2018, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday September 5, 2018, 7:00 PM (ends Wednesday September 5, 2018, 9:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Saturday October 20, 2018, 11:00 PM (ends Sunday October 21, 2018, 2:00 AM): Week of Shows Kickoff

[PUBLIC] Sunday October 21, 2018, 7:20 PM (ends Sunday October 21, 2018, 8:50 PM): Twenty After 20

[PUBLIC] Monday October 22, 2018, 8:00 PM (ends Tuesday October 23, 2018, 12:00 AM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC] Tuesday October 23, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday October 24, 2018, 1:00 AM): LER Flagship

[PUBLIC] Wednesday October 24, 2018, 6:00 PM (ends Wednesday October 24, 2018, 9:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Thursday October 25, 2018, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday October 25, 2018, 6:30 PM): Live Outdoor Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Friday October 26, 2018, 7:00 PM (ends Friday October 26, 2018, 10:00 PM): No Lights Radio

[PUBLIC] Saturday October 27, 2018, 2:00 AM (ends Saturday October 27, 2018, 3:30 AM): Early Morning Radio

[PUBLIC] Sunday October 28, 2018, 5:00 PM (ends Sunday October 28, 2018, 10:00 PM): Week Of Shows Finale

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday October 29, 2018, 10:30 PM (ends Tuesday October 30, 2018, 12:30 AM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday October 30, 2018, 9:00 PM (ends Wednesday October 31, 2018, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday October 31, 2018, 7:00 PM (ends Wednesday October 31, 2018, 9:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Sunday November 4, 2018, 1:00 AM (ends Sunday November 4, 2018, 2:00 AM): LER DST Special

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Monday January 7, 2019, 7:00 PM (ends Monday January 7, 2019, 9:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Tuesday January 8, 2019, 8:00 PM (ends Tuesday January 8, 2019, 11:00 PM): LER Flagship

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Wednesday January 23, 2019, 8:00 PM (ends Wednesday January 23, 2019, 11:00 PM): KirbyKrazy Show

[PUBLIC] Thursday January 31, 2019, 4:30 PM (ends Thursday January 31, 2019, 5:30 PM): Live Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Sunday February 3, 2019, 3:00 PM (ends Sunday February 3, 2019, 7:00 PM): No Rules Radio

[PUBLIC] Saturday February 9, 2019, 2:00 PM (ends Saturday February 9, 2019, 7:00 PM): CarnelRoss Collaboration Extraordinaire

[PUBLIC] Sunday February 10, 2019, 9:00 PM (ends Monday February 11, 2019, 12:00 AM): Sunday Night Extreme

[PUBLIC] Thursday February 14, 2019, 4:30 PM (ends Thursday February 14, 2019, 5:30 PM): Live Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Saturday February 16, 2019, 10:30 PM (ends Sunday February 17, 2019, 3:30 AM): Week of Shows Kickoff

[PUBLIC] Sunday February 17, 2019, 7:20 PM (ends Sunday February 17, 2019, 8:50 PM): Twenty After 20

[PUBLIC] Monday February 18, 2019, 9:00 PM (ends Monday February 18, 2019, 11:00 PM): I Hate Mondays

[PUBLIC] Tuesday February 19, 2019, 11:00 PM (ends Wednesday February 20, 2019, 12:00 AM): LER Flagship

[PUBLIC] Wednesday February 20, 2019, 5:00 PM (ends Wednesday February 20, 2019, 6:00 PM): Krazy Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Thursday February 21, 2019, 4:30 PM (ends Thursday February 21, 2019, 5:30 PM): Live Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Friday February 22, 2019, 6:00 PM (ends Friday February 22, 2019, 9:00 PM): No Rules Radio

[PUBLIC] Saturday February 23, 2019, 1:00 AM (ends Saturday February 23, 2019, 2:30 AM): Early Morning Radio

[PUBLIC] Sunday February 24, 2019, 6:00 PM (ends Sunday February 24, 2019, 11:00 PM): Week of Shows Finale

[PUBLIC] Sunday March 3, 2019, 7:00 PM (ends Sunday March 3, 2019, 9:00 PM): Sunday Night Extreme

[PUBLIC] Thursday March 14, 2019, 4:30 PM (ends Thursday March 14, 2019, 5:30 PM): Live Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Saturday March 16, 2019, 8:00 PM (ends Saturday March 16, 2019, 11:00 PM): Saturday Night Fill-In Show

[PUBLIC] Sunday March 17, 2019, 2:00 PM (ends Sunday March 17, 2019, 10:00 PM): Sunday Night Extreme

[PUBLIC] Thursday March 21, 2019, 5:30 PM (ends Thursday March 21, 2019, 6:30 PM): Live Weasel Pre-Show

[PUBLIC] Sunday March 24, 2019, 6:00 PM (ends Sunday March 24, 2019, 10:00 PM): Sunday Night Extreme

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Sunday March 24, 2019, 10:00 PM (ends Monday March 25, 2019, 12:00 AM): E-Waste-Radio

[PUBLIC] Saturday April 6, 2019, 9:00 PM (ends Saturday April 6, 2019, 11:00 PM): Might be Boiling/EWR

[PUBLIC] Sunday April 28, 2019, 10:00 PM (ends Monday April 29, 2019, 12:00 AM): E-Waste Radio

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Sunday May 12, 2019, 10:00 PM (ends Monday May 13, 2019, 12:00 AM): E-Waste Radio

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Saturday May 25, 2019, 10:00 PM (ends Sunday May 26, 2019, 12:00 AM): E-Waste-Radio

[PUBLIC,REPEATING] Sunday June 2, 2019, 10:00 PM (ends Monday June 3, 2019, 12:00 AM): E-Waste-Radio

Switch to daily view
Switch to weekly view
Switch to monthly view

Go back to main page